Camdram

presents...

Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2016: Romeo and Juliet

14:00, Wed 7th September 2016 at Embassy of Japan, London
19:30, Thu 8th September 2016 at Ely Cathedral
19:30, Fri 9th September 2016 at The Round Church
14:00, Sat 17th September 2016 at Okinawa Christian University
19:00, Sun 18th September 2016 at Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology
12:00, Tue 20th September 2016 - Tue 27th September 2016 at Seikei University
15:00, Fri 30th September 2016 at Meiji University
16:00, Sun 2nd October 2016 at Daito Bunka
20:00, Thu 13th October 2016 - Sat 15th October 2016 at Robinson College Auditorium
Summer Vacation to Michaelmas Week 1

This October the Pembroke Players Japan Tour will return from Japan with the same Shakespeare play first toured ten years ago: Romeo and Juliet.

In the 400th anniversary year of Shakespeare’s death the ever-recognisable love story of Romeo and Juliet continues to find new resonance. This is a modern, energised restaging of the classic text.

Having performed in Tokyo, Okinawa, Ely, Cambridge and London – don’t miss the last few performances of this show with some of Cambridge’s most experienced actors.

Cast

Romeo -
Juliet -
Lady Capulet -
Lady Montague -
Mercutio -
Benvolio -
Tybalt -
Paris -
Friar Laurence -

Production Team

Tour Manager -
Tour Advisor -
Japan Tour Coordinator -
Director -
Technical Director -
Photographer -
Verse Adviser -
Logo Designer -
Lighting Technician -
Sound Technician -