Camdram

Greer Dale-Foulkes

All
9

Greer Dale-Foulkes has been involved with

  • Electra - Chrysothemis

    19:45, Tue 13th October 2009 - Sat 17th October 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Richard II - Queen

    19:45, Tue 24th February 2009 - Sat 28th February 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Breakfast at Night - Chorus

    23:00, Wed 28th January 2009 - Sat 31st January 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Theseus and the Minotaur: ADC/Footlights Panto 2008 - Ariadne

    19:45, Tue 25th November 2008 - Sat 29th November 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 29th November 2008 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 1st December 2008 - Sat 6th December 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th December 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Empty Portrait - Raphaella

    23:00, Tue 11th November 2008 - Sat 15th November 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • CAST 2008: Henry V - Alice, Bates, French Soldier

    13:00, Sat 23rd August 2008 - Sun 24th August 2008 at Jesus College Fellows' Garden
    17:00, Sat 23rd August 2008 - Sun 24th August 2008 at Jesus College Fellows' Garden
    14:30, Mon 25th August 2008 at Jesus College Fellows' Garden
    19:30, Wed 3rd September 2008 at Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
    19:00, Mon 8th September 2008 at Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
    12:00, Tue 9th September 2008 at Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
    20:00, Sat 13th September 2008 at The Theatre, Washington, VA
    15:00, Sun 14th September 2008 at The Theatre, Washington, VA
    19:30, Wed 17th September 2008 at Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    10:30, Fri 19th September 2008 at The Maret School, Washington, DC
    20:00, Mon 22nd September 2008 at Gannon University, Erie, PA
    19:30, Tue 23rd September 2008 at St John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    20:00, Thu 25th September 2008 - Sat 27th September 2008 at MIT, Cambridge, MA
    19:45, Tue 7th October 2008 - Sat 11th October 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 11th October 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Cigarettes and Chocolate - Gail

    21:30, Tue 30th October 2007 - Sat 3rd November 2007 at Corpus Playroom

  • As you like it - Celia

    14:30, Wed 20th June 2007 - Fri 22nd June 2007 at Emma Fellows' Garden

  • Much Ado About Nothing - Sexton

    15:30, Tue 19th June 2007 - Wed 20th June 2007 at Maria Björnson Amphitheatre, Robinson College gardens