Camdram

Hannah Burd

All
7

Hannah Burd has been involved with

  • The 24hr Plays - Design

    23:00, Mon 29th November 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • The Wild Duck - Set Designer

    19:45, Tue 26th January 2010 - Sat 30th January 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • The 24hr Plays - Group 4 Designer (Winner of Best Costume & Design)

    23:00, Mon 30th November 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • As You Like It - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 5th May 2009 - Sat 9th May 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Three Sisters - Co-Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 17th February 2009 - Sat 21st February 2009 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 21st February 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Breakfast at Night - Assistand Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 28th January 2009 - Sat 31st January 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Hamlet - Technician

    20:00, Mon 8th December 2008 at NTGent, Gent, Belgium
    20:30, Tue 9th December 2008 at LAKtheater, Leiden, The Netherlands
    13:00, Thu 11th December 2008 at International School of Stuttgart, Germany
    14:30, Fri 12th December 2008 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    19:30, Fri 12th December 2008 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    12:30, Sat 13th December 2008 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    16:00, Sun 14th December 2008 at Societa Umanitaria, Milan, Italy
    19:15, Mon 15th December 2008 at Theatersaal Irchel, Zurich, Switzerland
    15:15, Tue 16th December 2008 at Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Tue 16th December 2008 at Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    15:00, Wed 17th December 2008 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    15:00, Thu 18th December 2008 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
    20:00, Fri 19th December 2008 at Espace Bouteiller, Chantilly, France
    19:45, Tue 13th January 2009 - Sat 17th January 2009 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th January 2009 at ADC Theatre