Camdram

Imani Thompson

All

Imani Thompson is preparing for

  • Maurice - Anne Woods

    19:00, Tue 18th February 2020 - Sat 22nd February 2020 at Corpus Playroom

    *‘Well, I'm here now, I'll always be here.’* Revealed posthumously with the note ‘publishable, but worth it?’, Maurice is a gay love story by E.M Forster that encapsulates the struggle of being a c…

Imani Thompson has been involved with

  • ETG 2019: Measure for Measure - Mariana

    14:00, Tue 10th December 2019 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:45, Thu 12th December 2019 at Gymnasium Lebermatt, Koniz, Bern, Switzerland
    19:30, Thu 12th December 2019 at Gymnasium Lebermatt, Koniz, Bern, Switzerland
    20:15, Sat 14th December 2019 at Mike's Badhuistheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
    19:00, Tue 17th December 2019 at Zaal Heliand, Leuven, Belgium
    19:00, Wed 18th December 2019 at Hiberniaschool, Antwerp, Belgium
    19:30, Fri 20th December 2019 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 14th January 2020 - Sat 18th January 2020 at ADC Theatre

  • Jane Eyre - Bertha

    19:30, Wed 6th November 2019 - Sat 9th November 2019 at Robinson College Auditorium