Camdram

Iona MacPherson

All

Iona MacPherson is preparing for

  • Other @ EDINBURGH FRINGE - Writer/Composer/Lyricist, Sound Designer, Director, Eilidh

    13:15, Fri 7th August 2020 - Sun 23rd August 2020 at theSpace @ Surgeons' Hall
    15:35, Mon 24th August 2020 - Sat 29th August 2020 at theSpace @ Surgeons' Hall

    "I’m too black, but I'm too white. I’m too much, but I'm never ever enough. For any of you."

    We’ve all felt other at some point in our lives, whether it’s for our race, gender, sexuality, class, or some…

Iona MacPherson has been involved with

  • Chalk - THE WOMAN

    21:30, Tue 3rd March 2020 - Sat 7th March 2020 at Corpus Playroom

  • BME Shakespeare - LEAR - Sound Designer

    19:45, Tue 3rd March 2020 - Sat 7th March 2020 at ADC Theatre

  • The Waves - Composer

    19:45, Tue 25th February 2020 - Sat 29th February 2020 at ADC Theatre

  • Life With You - Sound Designer

    20:00, Wed 12th February 2020 - Sat 15th February 2020 at ADC Theatre (Larkum Studio)

  • Rust - Keys 2

    23:00, Wed 13th November 2019 - Sat 16th November 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Rust - Keys 2

    15:10, Fri 2nd August 2019 - Sat 10th August 2019 at theSpace @ Niddry Street
    13:55, Mon 12th August 2019 - Sat 17th August 2019 at theSpace @ Venue 45
    13:55, Mon 19th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019 at theSpace @ Venue 45