Camdram

Matthew Latham

All

Matthew Latham is preparing for

  • Chicago - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 5th November 2019 - Sat 9th November 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 9th November 2019 at ADC Theatre

    *"If you can't be famous, be infamous"*. Chicago, the winner of 6 Tony awards and the longest-running American musical in Broadway history, is a story of seduction, murder, and showbiz.…

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2019: Red Riding Hood - Lighting Designer

    19:45, Wed 27th November 2019 - Sat 7th December 2019 at ADC Theatre

    **It’s not easy being Red. Growing up on the edge of the woods, with only her mum for company, Red wants more from life.** As she runs into the forest in search of answers, Red encounters a world bey…

Matthew Latham has been involved with

  • Princess Ida at the Minack - Production Manager

    19:30, Mon 23rd September 2019 - Fri 27th September 2019 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Tue 24th September 2019 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Thu 26th September 2019 at The Minack Theatre

  • Ghost: The Musical - Rigging Assistant

    19:45, Tue 14th May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 18th May 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Legally Blonde - Lighting Designer

    19:45, Wed 13th March 2019 - Sat 16th March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 18th March 2019 - Sat 23rd March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 21st March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 23rd March 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • The Mikado - Production Manager

    19:45, Thu 7th February 2019 - Sat 9th February 2019 at West Road Concert Hall
    14:00, Sat 9th February 2019 at West Road Concert Hall

  • ETG 2018: Othello - Production Manager

    19:00, Sun 2nd December 2018 at Festival Theatral de Coye-la-Foret, Chantilly, France
    14:00, Tue 4th December 2018 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:30, Wed 5th December 2018 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 6th December 2018 at Institut le Rosey, Rolle, Switzerland
    14:45, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 13th December 2018 at Zaal Heiland, Leuven, Belgium
    19:00, Fri 14th December 2018 at Hiberniaschool, Antwerp, Belgium
    14:30, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:00, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • The Pirates of Penzance at the Minack - Technical Director

    19:30, Mon 17th September 2018 - Fri 21st September 2018 at The Minack Theatre

  • The Producers - Co-Technical Director

    19:45, Wed 14th March 2018 - Sat 17th March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 19th March 2018 - Sat 24th March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 22nd March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 24th March 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • The Ruling Class - Head Carpenter

    19:45, Tue 14th November 2017 - Sat 18th November 2017 at ADC Theatre