Camdram

Max Shepherd

All
20

Max Shepherd has been involved with

  • The Cure - TD / LD

    15:30, Wed 4th August 2010 - Sun 15th August 2010 at C soco - Edinburgh Festival
    15:30, Tue 17th August 2010 - Mon 30th August 2010 at C soco - Edinburgh Festival

  • Hitchcock Blonde - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 4th May 2010 - Sat 8th May 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Secret Porter's Ball - Lighting Designer, Technical Director

    20:00, Sat 24th April 2010 at The Union Society, Cambridge

  • Footlights Spring Revue 2010 'People Watching' - Video Designer

    19:45, Tue 2nd March 2010 - Sat 6th March 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th March 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • The Merchant of Venice - Chief Electrician

    19:45, Tue 23rd February 2010 - Sat 27th February 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 27th February 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Twelfth Night - Chief Electrician

    19:45, Tue 16th February 2010 - Sat 20th February 2010 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 20th February 2010 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • HMS Pinafore - Chief LX

    19:45, Mon 1st February 2010 - Sat 6th February 2010 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 4th February 2010 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th February 2010 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • The Wild Duck - Lighting Designer

    19:45, Tue 26th January 2010 - Sat 30th January 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Be My Baby - Technical Director

    23:00, Wed 20th January 2010 - Sat 23rd January 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Chief Electrician

    16:00, Sat 5th December 2009 at The American School of Paris, France
    15:00, Sun 6th December 2009 at Reynaerttheater Malpertuus, Leuven, Belgium
    19:30, Sun 6th December 2009 at Reynaerttheater Malpertuus, Leuven, Belgium
    18:30, Mon 7th December 2009 at Salle du Théâtre Universitaire, Liege, Belgium
    19:30, Tue 8th December 2009 at Arca Theater, Gent, Belgium
    14:00, Thu 10th December 2009 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Switzerland
    14:00, Fri 11th December 2009 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    19:00, Fri 11th December 2009 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    14:00, Sat 12th December 2009 at International School of Geneva, Switzerland
    15:00, Mon 14th December 2009 at Aula du Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    14:45, Tue 15th December 2009 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Tue 15th December 2009 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    13:30, Thu 17th December 2009 at Clemens-August-Gymnasium, Cloppenburg, Germany
    20:00, Fri 18th December 2009 at UvA Theater, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    19:45, Tue 12th January 2010 - Sat 16th January 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th January 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Noye's Fludde - Set Designer

    19:30, Tue 17th November 2009 - Wed 18th November 2009 at Great St Mary's Church

  • What's Wrong with Angry? - Chief Electrician

    23:00, Wed 11th November 2009 - Sat 14th November 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • A Streetcar Named Desire - LX Design

    19:45, Tue 27th October 2009 - Sat 31st October 2009 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 31st October 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • The Turn of the Screw - Technical Director, Lighting Designer

    20:30, Thu 18th June 2009 at Wren Library Cloister, Trinity College
    20:30, Sat 20th June 2009 - Sun 21st June 2009 at Wren Library Cloister, Trinity College

  • Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? - Lighting Designer

    19:45, Tue 12th May 2009 - Sat 16th May 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Art - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Tue 12th May 2009 - Wed 13th May 2009 at ADC Theatre
    23:00, Fri 15th May 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • As You Like It - Production Electrician

    19:45, Tue 5th May 2009 - Sat 9th May 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • A Play: On Words - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 29th April 2009 - Sat 2nd May 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Guys and Dolls - Production Electrician

    19:45, Tue 10th March 2009 - Sat 14th March 2009 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 16th March 2009 - Sat 21st March 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • The Tempest - Production Electrician

    22:00, Wed 25th February 2009 - Sat 28th February 2009 at ADC Theatre