Camdram

Mike Fletcher

All

Mike Fletcher has been involved with

  • Into The Woods - Assitant Lighting Designer

    19:45, Tue 11th March 2008 - Sat 15th March 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 15th March 2008 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 17th March 2008 - Sat 22nd March 2008 at ADC Theatre
    13:00, Wed 19th March 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 22nd March 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • The White Devil - Production Electrician

    19:45, Tue 12th February 2008 - Sat 16th February 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Julius Caesar - Welfare Officer

    19:00, Sun 2nd December 2007 at International School of Stuttgart, Stuttgart,
    19:00, Tue 4th December 2007 at Theatersaal Irchel, Universität Irchel, Zurich, Switzerland
    19:00, Wed 5th December 2007 at College of Gambach, Fribourg, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 6th December 2007 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    19:00, Fri 7th December 2007 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 10th December 2007 at College Claparede, Geneva, Switzerland
    19:00, Tue 11th December 2007 at Universität Basel, Basel, Switzerland
    20:00, Fri 14th December 2007 at Espace Bouteiller, Chantilly, France
    19:00, Mon 17th December 2007 - Tue 18th December 2007 at Salle du Théâtre Universitaire, Liège, Belgium
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2008 - Sat 19th January 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th January 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • I Scream... Scoop! - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 21st November 2007 - Sat 24th November 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • The Collection - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 7th November 2007 - Sat 10th November 2007 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

  • Tiny Dynamite - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 24th October 2007 - Sat 27th October 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • Apocryphal Tales Told in the Dark - Lighting Operator

    20:45, Thu 2nd August 2007 - Mon 27th August 2007 at Edinburgh Fringe Festival, C cubed

  • The Enchanted Castle - Haze Junkie

    11:25, Fri 3rd August 2007 - Tue 14th August 2007 at King Dome, Pleasance Dome (Edinburgh Fringe)
    11:25, Thu 16th August 2007 - Mon 27th August 2007 at King Dome, Pleasance Dome (Edinburgh Fringe)

  • Coat - Technical Director

    12:45, Thu 2nd August 2007 - Sun 12th August 2007 at Edinburgh Festival Fringe, White Belly at the Underbelly
    12:45, Tue 14th August 2007 - Sun 26th August 2007 at Edinburgh Festival Fringe, White Belly at the Underbelly

  • A Slight Ache - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 2nd May 2007 - Sat 5th May 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • Harry Porter Prize Winner: Coat - Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 14th March 2007 - Sat 17th March 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • Return to the Forbidden Planet - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 13th March 2007 - Sat 17th March 2007 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th March 2007 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 19th March 2007 - Sat 24th March 2007 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 24th March 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • I'll Be Back Before Midnight - Assistant Stage Manager

    22:30, Wed 14th February 2007 - Sat 17th February 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • Oklahoma! - ASM

    19:45, Tue 13th February 2007 - Sat 17th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 15th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • The Seagull - Production LX

    19:45, Tue 6th February 2007 - Sat 10th February 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • Faust: ADC/Footlights Panto 2006 - Assistant Stage Managers

    19:45, Tue 21st November 2006 - Sat 25th November 2006 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 27th November 2006 - Sat 2nd December 2006 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 30th November 2006 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 2nd December 2006 at ADC Theatre

  • Grow Up - Sound Operator

    23:00, Wed 25th October 2006 - Sat 28th October 2006 at ADC Theatre

  • Circus - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 28th February 2006 - Sat 4th March 2006 at ADC Theatre