Camdram

Samuel Wring

All
10

Samuel Wring has been involved with

  • CAST 2005: Much Ado About Nothing - Tour Manager

    17:30, Thu 1st September 2005 - Fri 2nd September 2005 at Wentworth Gardens, Magdalene College
    13:30, Fri 2nd September 2005 at Wentworth Gardens, Magdalene College
    00:00, Mon 12th September 2005 - Tue 13th September 2005 at Yale University
    00:00, Wed 14th September 2005 - Thu 15th September 2005 at Gannon University
    00:00, Sat 17th September 2005 - Sun 18th September 2005 at The Theatre, VA
    00:00, Wed 21st September 2005 - Wed 21st September 2005 at Frostburg University
    00:00, Sat 24th September 2005 - Sat 24th September 2005 at Alfred University
    00:00, Mon 26th September 2005 - Mon 26th September 2005 at Rochester University
    00:00, Wed 28th September 2005 - Wed 28th September 2005 at New York University
    20:00, Tue 4th October 2005 - Sat 8th October 2005 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Comedy of Errors - Company SM

    19:45, Tue 8th February 2005 - Sat 12th February 2005 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 10th February 2005 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 12th February 2005 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • Wetmarsh College or Dr Middlebottom - Producer

    19:45, Tue 8th February 2005 - Sat 12th February 2005 at ADC Theatre

  • Power - Publicity Manager

    19:45, Tue 25th January 2005 - Sat 29th January 2005 at ADC Theatre

  • Anthony and Cleopatra - Producer

    19:45, Fri 14th January 2005 - Sun 16th January 2005 at Trinity College Great Hall

  • Marat/Sade - Lighting Designer

    20:30, Tue 30th November 2004 - Fri 3rd December 2004 at School of Pythagoras, St. John's

  • Rostov's House - Rostov, Producer

    22:30, Wed 3rd November 2004 - Sat 6th November 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - Producer

    19:45, Tue 12th October 2004 - Sat 16th October 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • HMS Pinafore - Stage Manager

    20:00, Fri 5th December 2003 - Sat 6th December 2003 at New Court Theatre, Christ's College

  • Andorra - The Innkeeper

    19:45, Tue 21st October 2003 - Sat 25th October 2003 at ADC Theatre