Camdram

    presents...

    Footlights Tour Show 2010 - 'Good For You'

    19:45, Tue 8th June 2010 - Sat 12th June 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 12th June 2010 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 14th June 2010 - Sat 19th June 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th June 2010 at ADC Theatre
    19:30, Sun 25th July 2010 at Theatre 503, London
    21:30, Mon 26th July 2010 at Etcetera Theatre, London
    22:00, Tue 27th July 2010 - Wed 28th July 2010 at King's Head Theatre, London
    16:00, Fri 6th August 2010 - Mon 30th August 2010 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
    19:30, Thu 2nd September 2010 - Fri 3rd September 2010 at West Walls Theatre, Carlisle
    19:30, Sat 4th September 2010 at RGS, Newcastle
    19:30, Sun 5th September 2010 at Nottingham Arts Theatre, Nottingham
    19:30, Tue 7th September 2010 at Cranbrook School, Kent
    19:30, Thu 9th September 2010 at Kings College School, Wimbledon
    19:30, Fri 10th September 2010 - Sat 11th September 2010 at Uppingham School, Uppingham
    20:00, Wed 15th September 2010 at Alvernia University, Reading, PA
    20:00, Sat 18th September 2010 at Carnagie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    22:30, Sat 18th September 2010 at Carnagie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    19:30, Mon 20th September 2010 at St John Fisher University, Rochester, NY
    20:00, Wed 22nd September 2010 at Shea Theatre, Turner Falls, MA
    20:00, Thu 23rd September 2010 at Capitol Arts Centre, Concord, NH
    19:00, Fri 24th September 2010 - Sat 25th September 2010 at Improv Boston, Boston, MA
    19:30, Tue 28th September 2010 at Off Broadway Theatre, Yale, CT
    20:00, Wed 29th September 2010 at McCarter Theatre, Princeton, NJ
    19:30, Fri 1st October 2010 at UCB, Manhattan, NY
    23:00, Tue 5th October 2010 - Sat 9th October 2010 at ADC Theatre
    Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

    The Footlights National Tour Show is the biggest show of the year from the most famous student comedy society in the world.

    For these first ten preview shows, expect an all-new, full-length, main show from some of the most talented and hard-working young comedians around. This is your first chance to see the Footlights Tour Show before it travels off to the Edinburgh Festival, and around the United States.

    Previous Tour Shows have kick-started the comedy careers of countless famous faces. And this year it’s going to be better than ever. So come join us. Because this is where it all begins.

    Cast

    Production Team

    Tour Manager - ,
    Lighting Designer -
    Technical Director - ,
    Stage Manager -