Camdram

Amy Grounsell

All

Amy Grounsell has been involved with

  • The Language Archive - Publicity Designer

    19:00, Tue 20th June 2017 - Sat 24th June 2017 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Habit of Art - Production Designer

    19:45, Tue 11th October 2016 - Sat 15th October 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • The Night Heron - Publicity Designer

    19:00, Tue 1st March 2016 - Sat 5th March 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • Godspell - Publicity Designer

    19:30, Tue 1st March 2016 - Sat 5th March 2016 at Magdalene College Cripps Auditorium
    14:30, Sat 5th March 2016 at Magdalene College Cripps Auditorium

  • Phaedra's Love - Artistic Director

    20:00, Thu 3rd March 2016 - Sat 5th March 2016 at Fitzpat, Queens' College

  • Peter Grimes - Publicity Designer

    19:45, Tue 16th February 2016 - Sat 20th February 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • The White Devil - Programme Designer, Rehearsal Photographer

    19:45, Tue 9th February 2016 - Sat 13th February 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Spring Awakening - Programme Designer

    19:45, Tue 2nd February 2016 - Sat 6th February 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th February 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Black Comedy - Publicity Designer, Assistant Set Designer

    23:00, Wed 18th November 2015 - Sat 21st November 2015 at ADC Theatre