Camdram

Andrew Tan

All

Andrew Tan has been involved with

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2017: The Hunchback of Notre Dame - Lighting Designer

    19:45, Wed 22nd November 2017 - Sat 25th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Fri 24th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 25th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 27th November 2017 - Sat 2nd December 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 28th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 30th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 2nd December 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • CAST 2017: A Midsummer Night's Dream - Lighting Designer/Technician

    19:45, Mon 28th August 2017 at ADC Theatre
    19:30, Wed 30th August 2017 at Ely Cathedral
    19:30, Wed 6th September 2017 at Indian River Charter High School Black Box Theatre, Vero Beach, FL
    15:00, Sun 10th September 2017 at The Theatre @ Little Washington, Washington, VA
    19:00, Wed 13th September 2017 at McCormick Auditorium, Harrisburg Academy, Harrisburg, PA
    19:30, Mon 18th September 2017 at Performing Arts Center, Pealer Recital Hall, Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    16:00, Wed 20th September 2017 at St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    19:30, Sat 23rd September 2017 at Shakespeare Academy Stratford, Stratford, CT
    19:30, Mon 25th September 2017 at The Prospect Playhouse, Cayman Islands
    14:30, Tue 26th September 2017 at The Prospect Playhouse, Cayman Islands
    19:30, Wed 27th September 2017 - Thu 28th September 2017 at The Prospect Playhouse, Cayman Islands
    19:45, Tue 3rd October 2017 - Sat 7th October 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 7th October 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • How To Succeed in Business Without Really Trying - Chief Electrician

    19:45, Wed 15th March 2017 - Sat 18th March 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 18th March 2017 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 20th March 2017 - Sat 25th March 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 25th March 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • Macbeth - Technical director

    14:30, Fri 24th February 2017 at Michaelhouse Church
    20:00, Sat 25th February 2017 - Mon 27th February 2017 at Michaelhouse Church

  • How to lie and get away with it - Associate Producer

    21:30, Tue 7th February 2017 - Sat 11th February 2017 at Corpus Playroom

  • The House of Bernarda Alba - Producer

    19:45, Tue 31st January 2017 - Sat 4th February 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • Love in a Maze - Producer

    23:00, Wed 30th November 2016 - Fri 2nd December 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • The 24 Hour Plays - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Mon 28th November 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • M. Butterfly - Sound designer

    19:00, Tue 22nd November 2016 - Sat 26th November 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • Teahouse - Producer

    19:45, Tue 25th October 2016 - Sat 29th October 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Enron - Producer, Sound Designer, Projectionist

    19:00, Tue 17th May 2016 - Sat 21st May 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • Constellations - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 27th April 2016 - Sat 30th April 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Iphis - Tech Design

    21:30, Tue 9th February 2016 - Sat 13th February 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • A Life of Galileo - Technical Director

    19:00, Tue 2nd February 2016 - Sat 6th February 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • Loot - McLeavy

    20:45, Thu 30th April 2015 - Fri 1st May 2015 at Main Lecture Theatre, St John's Divinity School