Camdram

Bilal Hasna

All
13

Bilal Hasna has been involved with

  • Othello - Iago

    19:45, Wed 29th January 2020 - Sat 1st February 2020 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 30th January 2020 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 1st February 2020 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • ANERDYFANGIRL394 - Assistant Director

    21:30, Thu 21st November 2019 - Sat 23rd November 2019 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Marlowe Showcase 2019 - Performer

    16:00, Fri 15th November 2019 at ADC Theatre
    12:30, Wed 20th November 2019 at Jermyn Street Theatre

  • Twelfth Night - Associate Movement Director

    19:45, Tue 29th October 2019 - Sat 2nd November 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • CICADA 3301 @ Edinburgh Fringe - Performer

    12:40, Wed 31st July 2019 - Mon 26th August 2019 at Friesian, Underbelly Bristo Square

  • Magpies Love Mirrors - Main cast

    21:00, Sun 16th June 2019 at Corpus Christi College

  • Constellations - Roland

    19:00, Tue 30th April 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019 at Corpus Playroom

  • Angels in America - Part One: Millennium Approaches - Louis

    19:45, Tue 12th February 2019 - Sat 16th February 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • ETG 2018: Othello - Iago

    19:00, Sun 2nd December 2018 at Festival Theatral de Coye-la-Foret, Chantilly, France
    14:00, Tue 4th December 2018 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:30, Wed 5th December 2018 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 6th December 2018 at Institut le Rosey, Rolle, Switzerland
    14:45, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 13th December 2018 at Zaal Heiland, Leuven, Belgium
    19:00, Fri 14th December 2018 at Hiberniaschool, Antwerp, Belgium
    14:30, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:00, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • A Chorus Line - Paul

    19:45, Tue 30th October 2018 - Sat 3rd November 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd November 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • The Glass Menagerie - Tom Wingfield

    19:45, Tue 9th October 2018 - Sat 13th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Drifting Towers - Performer

    15:00, Thu 2nd August 2018 - Sun 12th August 2018 at C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe
    15:00, Tue 14th August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018 at C Aquila, Edinburgh Fringe

  • Snow Orchid - Rocco

    19:45, Tue 6th March 2018 - Sat 10th March 2018 at ADC Theatre