Camdram

Constance Chapman

All

Constance Chapman has been involved with

  • CUMTS presents the 24 Hour Musical! - Performer

    23:00, Sat 31st January 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • The Lady Smoker - MC

    20:00, Sat 24th January 2015 at Pembroke New Cellars

  • [title of show] - Susan

    19:00, Tue 25th November 2014 - Sat 29th November 2014 at Corpus Playroom

  • The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee - Logainne Schwartzandgrubenierre

    23:00, Wed 15th October 2014 - Sat 18th October 2014 at ADC Theatre

  • The Pirates of Penzance - Assistant Producer

    19:45, Wed 5th February 2014 - Sat 8th February 2014 at West Road Concert Hall
    14:00, Sat 8th February 2014 at West Road Concert Hall

  • ETG 2013: Richard III - Duchess of York, Director

    19:00, Mon 9th December 2013 at Rudolf Steiner Schule, Zurich
    14:00, Tue 10th December 2013 at Kantonsschule Sursee
    14:00, Wed 11th December 2013 at Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
    19:30, Wed 11th December 2013 at Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
    18:30, Thu 12th December 2013 at La Grande Boissière: Ecole Internationale de Genève, Geneva
    10:00, Fri 13th December 2013 at La Grande Boissière: Ecole Internationale de Genève, Geneva
    14:00, Fri 13th December 2013 at La Grande Boissière: Ecole Internationale de Genève, Geneva
    18:30, Fri 13th December 2013 at La Grande Boissière: Ecole Internationale de Genève, Geneva
    14:00, Wed 18th December 2013 at Malpertuus, Leuven
    20:00, Wed 18th December 2013 at Malpertuus, Leuven
    19:30, Sun 22nd December 2013 at Cockpit Theatre, London
    19:45, Tue 14th January 2014 - Sat 18th January 2014 at ADC Theatre

  • The Bacchae - Director

    23:00, Wed 6th November 2013 - Sat 9th November 2013 at ADC Theatre

  • Chaucer All Strung Up (The Franklin's Tale) - Salmonella/Odette

    14:00, Wed 31st July 2013 - Sun 11th August 2013 at Edinburgh - C Venues, Cnova
    14:00, Tue 13th August 2013 - Mon 26th August 2013 at Edinburgh - C Venues, Cnova

  • Snap Out Of It! - Ensemble

    19:00, Tue 5th March 2013 - Sat 9th March 2013 at Pembroke New Cellars