Camdram

Emma Blacklay-Piech

All

Emma Blacklay-Piech has been involved with

  • Some Flowers (Short Film) - Kelly

    12:00, Sun 24th September 2017 - Wed 27th September 2017 Venue to be confirmed

  • Human Animals @ Edinburgh Fringe - Nancy

    11:00, Mon 14th August 2017 - Sat 19th August 2017 at SpaceTriplex
    12:30, Mon 21st August 2017 - Sat 26th August 2017 at SpaceTriplex

  • Writers' Jam - Actor

    12:00, Mon 19th June 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • Hot Gay Time Machine - Metal Worker

    21:30, Thu 2nd February 2017 - Sat 4th February 2017 at Corpus Playroom

  • ETG 2016: Hamlet - Director

    14:45, Mon 5th December 2016 at Aula Gymnasium Köniz Lebermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 5th December 2016 at Aula Gymnasium Köniz Lebermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    13:15, Wed 7th December 2016 at L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
    14:00, Thu 8th December 2016 at L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
    19:30, Thu 8th December 2016 at L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
    14:30, Mon 12th December 2016 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    14:00, Tue 13th December 2016 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 15th December 2016 - Thu 8th December 2016 at Zaal Heliand, Leuven, Belgium
    14:00, Sun 18th December 2016 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:00, Sun 18th December 2016 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 17th January 2017 - Sat 21st January 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 21st January 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • The Marlowe Showcase 2016 - Performer

    16:00, Wed 16th November 2016 at Corpus Playroom
    12:00, Thu 17th November 2016 at Jermyn Street Theatre, 16b Jermyn Street, London

  • The Wives Of Others: Edinburgh Fringe - Angie, Publicity Headshots

    20:00, Sun 14th August 2016 - Mon 29th August 2016 at C Venues C+3

  • Spoonface Steinberg - Producer

    16:10, Mon 15th August 2016 - Sat 20th August 2016 at theSpace @ Jury's Inn Studio
    16:10, Mon 22nd August 2016 - Sat 27th August 2016 at theSpace @ Jury's Inn Studio

  • The Winter's Tale - Paulina, Headshots Photographer

    19:45, Tue 3rd May 2016 - Sat 7th May 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Richard II - John of Gaunt

    20:00, Tue 8th March 2016 - Sat 12th March 2016 at Emmanuel College Chapel

  • Murmuring Judges - Woody

    19:45, Tue 1st March 2016 - Sat 5th March 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • In Verse - Producer

    20:00, Mon 22nd February 2016 at ADC Theatre (Bar)

  • The White Devil - Cornelia

    19:45, Tue 9th February 2016 - Sat 13th February 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Trojan Barbie - Director

    19:45, Tue 26th January 2016 - Sat 30th January 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • 5 Lesbians Eating a Quiche - Dale

    21:30, Tue 24th November 2015 - Sat 28th November 2015 at Corpus Playroom

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2015: Robin Hood - Props Assistant

    19:45, Wed 25th November 2015 - Sat 28th November 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Fri 27th November 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 28th November 2015 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 30th November 2015 - Sat 5th December 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 1st December 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 3rd December 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 5th December 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Killer Joe - Associate Director

    19:00, Tue 3rd November 2015 - Sat 7th November 2015 at Corpus Playroom

  • Frankenstein - Assistant Director

    19:45, Tue 27th October 2015 - Sat 31st October 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 31st October 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Amadeus - Constanze

    19:45, Tue 13th October 2015 - Sat 17th October 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th October 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Henry IV Part I - Worcester

    19:45, Tue 5th May 2015 - Sat 9th May 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • 'Tis Pity She's A Whore - Florio

    19:45, Tue 17th February 2015 - Sat 21st February 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Pravda - Princess Jill, Newsvendor, Cindy

    19:45, Tue 10th February 2015 - Sat 14th February 2015 at ADC Theatre