Camdram

Pierre Novellie

All

Pierre Novellie has been involved with

  • Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers - Writer/Performer

    19:45, Tue 12th June 2012 - Sat 16th June 2012 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th June 2012 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 18th June 2012 - Sat 23rd June 2012 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 23rd June 2012 at ADC Theatre
    19:00, Mon 16th July 2012 at Leicester Square Theatre, London
    21:30, Wed 18th July 2012 at Etcetera Theatre, London
    21:30, Sat 21st July 2012 at Hen and Chickens Theatre, London
    19:30, Tue 24th July 2012 at Canal Cafe, London
    16:00, Thu 2nd August 2012 - Mon 27th August 2012 at Pleasance Dome: AceDome, Edinburgh
    20:00, Tue 4th September 2012 at ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
    19:45, Mon 10th September 2012 at Yale University, New Haven, CT
    19:00, Wed 12th September 2012 at Harvard, Cambridge, MA
    20:00, Fri 14th September 2012 at Upright Citizen's Brigade, Chelsea, NY
    19:00, Sat 15th September 2012 at Upright Citizen's Brigade, East Village, NY
    17:00, Mon 17th September 2012 - Wed 19th September 2012 at Live Arts Festival, Philadelphia, PA
    18:00, Fri 21st September 2012 at Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
    20:00, Fri 21st September 2012 at Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
    20:00, Sat 22nd September 2012 at The Second City, Chicago, IL

  • NON-SMOKER - Compere

    23:00, Wed 9th May 2012 - Sat 12th May 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Magdalene Does Comic Relief - Performer

    21:00, Tue 6th March 2012 at Cripps' Auditorium, Magdalene College

  • G.G.T.H. - Performers, Writers

    23:00, Wed 15th February 2012 - Sat 18th February 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Black Tie Smoker 2012 - Stand-up

    20:00, Fri 17th February 2012 at Pembroke Old Library

  • Rustly Brown Trousers - Malcolm X

    16:00, Fri 2nd December 2011 at Tatties

  • Broody - Cast

    23:00, Wed 19th October 2011 - Sat 22nd October 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • To Have and To Hold - Uncle William

    15:00, Thu 4th August 2011 - Sun 14th August 2011 at Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's
    15:00, Tue 16th August 2011 - Mon 29th August 2011 at Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's

  • Mexican Stand-Off - Comedian, Writer

    19:30, Sun 27th February 2011 - Tue 1st March 2011 at Newnham Old Labs

  • The Good Soul of Szechwan - God 1

    19:00, Tue 15th February 2011 - Sat 19th February 2011 at Corpus Playroom

  • Now, Now - Writer/Performer

    21:30, Tue 16th November 2010 - Sat 20th November 2010 at Corpus Playroom

  • Silent Cannonfire - Cast

    16:20, Sun 15th August 2010 - Mon 30th August 2010 at Zoo Roxy, Edinburgh

  • The Bald Primadonna - Mr Martin

    21:30, Tue 23rd February 2010 - Sat 27th February 2010 at Corpus Playroom

  • Silent Canonfire - Captain Hatebeard

    20:00, Wed 10th February 2010 - Sat 13th February 2010 at ADC Theatre (Larkum Studio)