Camdram

    presents...

    CAST 2004: As You Like It
    By William Shakespeare

    8:00pm, Wed 1st September 2004 at Wentworth Gardens, Magdalene College, Cambridge
    8:00pm, Thu 9th September 2004–Sat 4th September 2004, at Delta State Univesity, MS
    8:00pm, Sun 12th September 2004 at Yale University, CT
    8:00pm, Tue 14th September 2004 at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, MA
    8:00pm, Thu 16th September 2004 at Johnson State College, VT
    8:00pm, Sat 18th September 2004 at St. John Fisher College, NY
    8:00pm, Mon 20th September 2004 at The Theatre at Little Washington, VA
    8:00pm, Wed 22nd September 2004 at Frostburg State University, MD
    7:45pm, Tue 5th October 2004–Sat 9th October 2004, at ADC Theatre
    Summer Vacation to Michaelmas Week 0

    'Come woo me, woo me, for now I am in holiday humour and like enough to consent.'

    Following a 3 week tour of the United States, CAST returns to Cambridge with Shakespeare's comedy, 'As You Like It'. A colourful feast of music, clowning, cross-dressing and country wenches this promises to be a fantastic start to the new year at Cambridge and a great way to see the newly refurbished ADC.

    ----------

    All information for this Camdram Entry (excluding the description above) was added by the CAST 2018 Tour Managers and is based on an archived programme. However, this actual Camdram entry was created at the time of the original show. It is also worth noting that the exact dates/times of the performances listed are not known. However, the venue order is correct.
    If you have any more information regarding this show or would like to know more, please get in touch.

    Cast

    Phebe -
    Stephanie Cohen -
    Rosalind -
    Amieans/Jaques de Boys -
    Duke Frederick/Duke Senior/Corin -
    Orlando -
    Touchstone/Adam -
    Jaques/Oliver -
    Silvius/Charles/Oliver Martext -

    Production Team

    Director -
    Technical Director -
    Assistant Tour Manager -
    Musical Director -
    Lighting Designer -
    Stage Manager -
    Publicity Manager -
    Tour Manager -