Camdram

Daisy Black

All

Daisy Black has been involved with

  • Smorgasbord - Writer 'Making Tracks' / Director 'Richard I'

    19:00, Tue 28th February 2006 - Sat 4th March 2006 at Corpus Playroom

  • Henry IV - Producer

    19:00, Tue 31st January 2006 - Sat 4th February 2006 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Importance Of Being Earnest - Director

    15:00, Thu 16th June 2005 - Sat 18th June 2005 at Pembroke Gardens
    15:00, Mon 20th June 2005 - Tue 21st June 2005 at Pembroke Gardens
    19:30, Sun 26th June 2005 - Sun 10th July 2005 at Tour Venues

  • Smorgasbord - Writer (Anna's Answer)

    19:00, Tue 8th March 2005 - Sat 12th March 2005 at Corpus Playroom

  • Titus Andronicus - Director

    19:30, Tue 22nd February 2005 - Sat 26th February 2005 at School of Pythagoras, St John's College

  • Palach - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 9th November 2004 - Sat 13th November 2004 at Christ's New Court Theatre

  • The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 12th October 2004 - Sat 16th October 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • CAST 2004: As You Like It - Stage Manager

    20:00, Wed 1st September 2004 at Wentworth Gardens, Magdalene College, Cambridge, UK
    20:00, Sat 4th September 2004 - Thu 9th September 2004 at Delta State University, MS
    20:00, Sun 12th September 2004 at Yale University, CT
    20:00, Tue 14th September 2004 at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, MA
    20:00, Thu 16th September 2004 at Johnson State College, VT
    20:00, Sat 18th September 2004 at St. John Fisher College, NY
    20:00, Mon 20th September 2004 at The Theatre at Little Washington, VA
    20:00, Wed 22nd September 2004 at Frostburg State University, MD
    19:45, Tue 5th October 2004 - Sat 9th October 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • The Golden Ass - Chorus/Widow/Oracle/Circus Girl/Beach Girl

    18:30, Fri 11th June 2004 - Sun 13th June 2004 at Sidney Sussex Gardens

  • Equus - Directors

    18:45, Tue 27th April 2004 - Sat 1st May 2004 at Corpus Playroom