Camdram

    presents...

    Footlights International Tour 2012: Perfect Strangers

    19:45, Tue 12th June 2012 - Sat 16th June 2012 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th June 2012 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 18th June 2012 - Sat 23rd June 2012 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 23rd June 2012 at ADC Theatre
    19:00, Mon 16th July 2012 at Leicester Square Theatre, London
    21:30, Wed 18th July 2012 at Etcetera Theatre, London
    21:30, Sat 21st July 2012 at Hen and Chickens Theatre, London
    19:30, Tue 24th July 2012 at Canal Cafe, London
    16:00, Thu 2nd August 2012 - Mon 27th August 2012 at Pleasance Dome: AceDome, Edinburgh
    20:00, Tue 4th September 2012 at ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
    19:45, Mon 10th September 2012 at Yale University, New Haven, CT
    19:00, Wed 12th September 2012 at Harvard, Cambridge, MA
    20:00, Fri 14th September 2012 at Upright Citizen's Brigade, Chelsea, NY
    19:00, Sat 15th September 2012 at Upright Citizen's Brigade, East Village, NY
    17:00, Mon 17th September 2012 - Wed 19th September 2012 at Live Arts Festival, Philadelphia, PA
    18:00, Fri 21st September 2012 at Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
    20:00, Fri 21st September 2012 at Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
    20:00, Sat 22nd September 2012 at The Second City, Chicago, IL
    Easter Week 7 to Summer Vacation

    The Cambridge Footlights are the most famous student comedy group in the world and the Footlights International Tour Show is the biggest event in the Footlights calendar; responsible for launching the careers of some of the greatest names in the comedy and entertainment industry, including David Mitchell, Robert Webb, Hugh Laurie, Stephen Fry, Eric Idle, John Cleese, Sasha Baron Cohen, Simon Bird, Richard Ayoade, Matthew Holness amongst others. After a preview run at the ADC theatre, the show will visit venues across the UK, have a month at the Edinburgh festival, a month tour of the American East Coast and a final ADC run - having been seen by over 20,000 people.

    Cast

    Production Team

    Technical Director - ,
    Publicity Designer -
    Producer/Tour Manager - ,