Camdram

    presents...

    Wham Bam - Footlights 2007 National Tour Show

    19:45, Tue 12th June 2007 - Sat 16th June 2007 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 18th June 2007 - Sat 23rd June 2007 at ADC Theatre
    21:00, Sat 21st July 2007 at Etcetera Theatre
    21:30, Mon 23rd July 2007 - Tue 24th July 2007 at Canal Café
    17:20, Wed 1st August 2007 - Tue 28th August 2007 at Pleasance Courtyard - Cavern
    19:30, Tue 4th September 2007 at Manchester Comedy Store
    19:30, Mon 17th September 2007 at Southampton Guild Hall
    19:30, Fri 28th September 2007 - Sat 29th September 2007 at Uppingham School
    23:00, Tue 2nd October 2007 - Sat 6th October 2007 at ADC Theatre
    Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

    The Cambridge Footlights are the world-famous comedy troupe who first aired the talents of some of the foremost British comedians and actors of this century. Footlights is the only student comedy society to have a national tour show, and also the only one to have an Edinburgh Fringe show composed of entirely new material.

    The Tour Show, the most prestigious show in the Footlights year, is one of the most eagerly anticipated productions in the Cambridge theatrical calendar as well as at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. The Tour Show attracts the best of Cambridge's infamous comedy and considerable technical talent.

    Reviews for last year's Tour Show 'Niceties':

    "A proper funny sketch show with great performances" - David Mitchell, 'Peep Show'.

    "A breakneck round of fast-paced sketches, each one funnier than the last…ingeniously hilarious…the country’s most famous student comedy troupe is back on top form" – Cambridge Evening News

    Cast

    Production Team

    Tour Manager -
    Director -
    Lighting Designer -
    Production Manager -