Camdram

Claudia Vyvyan

All
1

Claudia Vyvyan is currently involved with

HATS New Writing Radio Plays - Writer - 'Don't Interrupt Me'

19:00, Wed 17th March 2021 - Thu 20th May 2021 at YouTube

Over the next month, HATS will be releasing 10 radio plays online to stage the huge talent at Cambridge! This is a selection of plays you won't want to miss!

1

Claudia Vyvyan is preparing for

  • Permanent Marker - Writer/AD

    07:30, Mon 24th May 2021 at Corpus Playroom

    CN: sexual assault, rape, disassociation

    Permanent Marker is an original student-written one-person play. It is an exploration of a woman’s fragmented response to rape and the imperfection of memory.…

6

Claudia Vyvyan has been involved with

  • The Well-Beloved - Avice/Ann/The Well-Beloved

    23:00, Wed 17th February 2021 - Sat 20th February 2021 at ADC Theatre

  • BLANK -

    19:45, Sun 31st January 2021 at Radio play

  • Tomorrow's News - Writers' Room

    21:00, Sat 30th January 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sat 6th February 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sat 13th February 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sat 20th February 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sat 27th February 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sun 7th March 2021 at Cam FM

  • The HATCH Holiday Special! - Writer - 'Welcome To My Parents'

    19:00, Sun 29th November 2020 at The Marlowe Society - YouTube

  • Second Person Narrative - You/Ensemble

    23:00, Wed 18th November 2020 - Sat 21st November 2020 at ADC Theatre

  • Smorgasbord - Writer

    19:00, Mon 9th November 2020 at Youtube