Camdram

Dáire Toal

All

Dáire Toal has been involved with

  • ETG 2019: Measure for Measure - Composer

    14:00, Tue 10th December 2019 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:45, Thu 12th December 2019 at Gymnasium Lebermatt, Koniz, Bern, Switzerland
    19:30, Thu 12th December 2019 at Gymnasium Lebermatt, Koniz, Bern, Switzerland
    20:15, Sat 14th December 2019 at Mike's Badhuistheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
    19:00, Tue 17th December 2019 at Zaal Heliand, Leuven, Belgium
    19:00, Wed 18th December 2019 at Hiberniaschool, Antwerp, Belgium
    19:30, Fri 20th December 2019 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 14th January 2020 - Sat 18th January 2020 at ADC Theatre

  • Dragtime! Presents: Cirque du Slay @ Edinburgh Fringe 2019 - Piano

    20:35, Mon 5th August 2019 - Sat 10th August 2019 at The Space @ Niddry Street (Lower Theatre)

  • Grave Concern @ Edinburgh Fringe - Assistant Director, Taj Mahal Delivery Boy

    22:25, Fri 2nd August 2019 - Sat 3rd August 2019 at theSpaceUK @ Surgeons' Hall, Theatre 1
    22:25, Mon 5th August 2019 - Sat 10th August 2019 at theSpaceUK @ Surgeons' Hall, Theatre 1

  • Grave Concern - Assistant Director

    23:00, Wed 30th January 2019 - Sat 2nd February 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Dragtime Presents: Cirque du Slay! - Piano, Whip/Nay Nay

    23:00, Wed 16th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • ETG 2018: Othello - Musician

    19:00, Sun 2nd December 2018 at Festival Theatral de Coye-la-Foret, Chantilly, France
    14:00, Tue 4th December 2018 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:30, Wed 5th December 2018 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 6th December 2018 at Institut le Rosey, Rolle, Switzerland
    14:45, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 13th December 2018 at Zaal Heiland, Leuven, Belgium
    19:00, Fri 14th December 2018 at Hiberniaschool, Antwerp, Belgium
    14:30, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:00, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Dragtime! Presents: An XXX-mas Extravaganza! - Assistant Publicity Designer

    23:00, Fri 30th November 2018 - Sat 1st December 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Cathy: A Retelling of Wuthering Heights - Edgar

    21:30, Tue 13th November 2018 - Sat 17th November 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • Dragtime Presents: Things Live! The Victory Lap - Violin, Musical Director

    21:30, Wed 24th October 2018 - Sat 27th October 2018 at Pembroke New Cellars

  • Dragtime Presents: Things Live! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 - Violin

    19:55, Mon 20th August 2018 - Sat 25th August 2018 at The Space @ Lower Niddry street EH1 1TH