Camdram

Emma Robinson

All
2

Emma Robinson is currently involved with

HATS New Writing Radio Plays - 'Matheson' - Iona

19:00, Wed 17th March 2021 - Thu 20th May 2021 at YouTube

Over the next month, HATS will be releasing 10 radio plays online to stage the huge talent at Cambridge! This is a selection of plays you won't want to miss!

Stop Signs - Writer - 'burnt icicles keeping warm'

21:30, Sat 8th May 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 15th May 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 22nd May 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 29th May 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 5th June 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 12th June 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 19th June 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 26th June 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 3rd July 2021 at Cam FM

It's just you, me, and the open road (oh and this cool radio I found!)

STOP SIGNS is a radio anthology series with a simple premise: for each episode 1 car journey, 3-4 songs, and a whole world of possibility.

From divorced couples to alien lovers, joyrides to getaway drivers, subterranean empires to time travelling safaris - STOP SIGNS is here to satisfy all your drama needs - and give you some cool tunes along the way!

Each episode has a different writer, director, cast and genre so each time you tune in you get a new experience 🤠

https://linktr.ee/StopSigns

2

Emma Robinson is preparing for

  • Public House 4 - Performer/ Deviser

    18:00, Sun 23rd May 2021 at The Town and Gown Theatre

    Public House is an annual performance made up of submitted anonymous sexual assault/harassment testimonies by Cambridge students and alumni, staged by us (the Old Vag Club). This year, we're looking…

  • Lost Boy - Writer/Producer

    19:00, Tue 15th June 2021 - Wed 16th June 2021 at Corpus Playroom

    This is a retelling of the childhood classic Peter Pan. And it is nothing like the original.

    20-years-old, jobless, fatherless, partnerless, almost friendless and definitely on the verge of some kind…

1

Emma Robinson has been involved with