Camdram

Hope Chen

All

Hope Chen has been involved with

  • UCATT 2017: Time of My Life - China Coordinator

    19:00, Sat 9th September 2017 at Chinese International School, Hangzhou, China
    19:00, Tue 12th September 2017 at Yunnan Normal University Affiliated High School, Kunming, China
    19:00, Fri 15th September 2017 at Beijing Foreign Studies University, China
    16:00, Mon 18th September 2017 at Chinese International School, Hong Kong
    17:00, Wed 20th September 2017 at Jade Hall, Hyundai Department Store, Seoul, South Korea
    18:00, Thu 21st September 2017 at British Council, Seoul, South Korea
    13:00, Sun 24th September 2017 at Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology, Okinawa, Japan
    13:00, Wed 27th September 2017 at St. Maur International School, Yokohama, Japan
    13:00, Fri 29th September 2017 at British School Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
    19:00, Sat 14th October 2017 - Sun 15th October 2017 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College
    20:00, Mon 16th October 2017 at The Old Sorting Office Art Centre, London

  • The Strip - Lighting Designer

    19:45, Tue 3rd March 2015 - Sat 7th March 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Evolution: Cambridge University Dance Society Annual Dance Show 2015 - Lighting Designer

    19:45, Tue 20th January 2015 - Sat 24th January 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • La Cantatrice Chauve/The Bald Prima Donna - Lighting Designer

    21:30, Tue 25th November 2014 - Sat 29th November 2014 at Corpus Playroom

  • Saint Joan - Technical Director

    23:00, Wed 12th November 2014 - Sat 15th November 2014 at ADC Theatre

  • Albert Herring - Lighting Designer

    19:45, Tue 4th November 2014 - Sat 8th November 2014 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

  • Sophiatown - CLX

    19:45, Tue 28th October 2014 - Sat 1st November 2014 at ADC Theatre

  • Saved - Lighting

    19:00, Tue 21st October 2014 - Sat 25th October 2014 at Corpus Playroom

  • Nathan the Wise - Anna May Wong as DAJA, Recha’s Christian nurse

    20:00, Wed 5th March 2014 - Sat 8th March 2014 at Judith E. Wilson Drama Studio