Camdram

    presents...

    Footlights Tour Show 2009 - Wishful Thinking

    19:45, Tue 9th June 2009 - Sat 13th June 2009 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 15th June 2009 - Sat 20th June 2009 at ADC Theatre
    19:30, Sat 25th July 2009 at Etcetera Theatre, London
    19:30, Sun 26th July 2009 at Canal Cafe, London
    15:50, Wed 5th August 2009 - Sun 16th August 2009 at Pleasance, Over the Road 2, Edinburgh
    15:50, Tue 18th August 2009 - Mon 31st August 2009 at Pleasance, Over the Road 2, Edinburgh
    19:30, Fri 4th September 2009 - Sat 5th September 2009 at West Walls Theatre, Carlisle
    19:30, Sun 13th September 2009 at Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester
    19:30, Mon 14th September 2009 at Nottingham Arts Theatre, Nottingham
    19:30, Tue 15th September 2009 - Wed 16th September 2009 at Old Fire Station, Oxford
    19:30, Fri 18th September 2009 at Royal Naval College, Dartmouth
    19:30, Sat 19th September 2009 at Tivoli Theatre, Dorset
    19:30, Tue 22nd September 2009 at Torch Theatre, Milford Haven
    19:30, Thu 24th September 2009 at Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury
    19:30, Sat 26th September 2009 at New Cut Arts, Suffolk
    19:30, Tue 29th September 2009 at Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton
    19:30, Fri 2nd October 2009 - Sat 3rd October 2009 at Uppingham Theatre, Uppingham
    23:00, Wed 7th October 2009 - Sat 10th October 2009 at ADC Theatre
    Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

    It’s here! The Footlights National Tour Show is the biggest and most famous show of the year from the biggest and most famous student comedy society in the world.

    Experience an all-new, full-length, home-grown show on home ground from some of the most talented and hard-working young comedians around. From monologue to many-logue, sketches to stories, get ready to laugh your heads and your socks off until your sides split.

    A preview show of epic proportions, this will be your first chance to see the culmination of the Footlights year, before the show sets off on a three-month comic odyssey to the Edinburgh Festival, around the United Kingdom and back again.

    Previous Tour Shows have kick-started the comedy careers of countless famous faces. And this year it’s going to be better than ever. So come join us. Because this is where it all begins.

    Cast

    Production Team

    Director -
    Tour Manager - ,
    Lighting Designer - ,
    Technical Director - ,