Camdram

    presents...

    The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive!

    19:45, Tue 11th June 2019 - Sat 15th June 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 15th June 2019 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 17th June 2019 - Sat 22nd June 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 22nd June 2019 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 1st July 2019 - Sun 14th July 2019 Venue to be confirmed
    17:20, Wed 31st July 2019 - Mon 26th August 2019 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
    23:00, Sun 1st September 2019 - Sat 5th October 2019 Venue to be confirmed
    Easter Week 7 to Summer Vacation

    Join ‘the most renowned sketch troupe of them all’ (The Independent) as they embark on another exceptional world tour, performing to over twenty thousand people across two continents. Last year's tour travelled to London, Edinburgh, California, Boston, Chicago, New York, Cambridge, and many more. Don’t miss your chance to see the latest on offer from the group that launched many of the greatest names in British comedy, including Stephen Fry, Emma Thompson, Hugh Laurie, Mel Giedroyc, Sue Perkins, John Cleese, Miriam Margolyes, David Mitchell, Robert Webb, Richard Ayoade, Olivia Colman and John Oliver.

    Contact organizers

    Cast

    Production Team

    Director -
    Tour Manager - ,
    Assistant Director/Education Officer -
    Technician -
    Publicity Designer -