Camdram

Patrick Wilson

Patrick Wilson is currently involved with

The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive! - Assistant Director/Education Officer

19:45, Tue 11th June 2019 - Sat 15th June 2019 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Sat 15th June 2019 at ADC Theatre
19:45, Mon 17th June 2019 - Sat 22nd June 2019 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Sat 22nd June 2019 at ADC Theatre
20:00, Mon 1st July 2019 at The Comedy Store, Manchester
21:00, Tue 2nd July 2019 at Vanbrugh Theatre, The King’s School, Chester
19:30, Mon 8th July 2019 at The Comedy Store, London
19:30, Wed 10th July 2019 at The Rex, Dorset
17:20, Wed 31st July 2019 - Mon 26th August 2019 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
20:00, Tue 3rd September 2019 at PianoFight, San Francisco
20:00, Fri 6th September 2019 at Comedy Spot, Sacramento
20:30, Tue 10th September 2019 at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, Los Angeles
20:00, Fri 13th September 2019 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
22:00, Fri 13th September 2019 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
15:00, Sun 15th September 2019 at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia
20:00, Sun 15th September 2019 at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia
21:00, Thu 19th September 2019 at Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, New York
19:30, Sun 22nd September 2019 at ImprovBoston, Boston
23:00, Tue 8th October 2019 - Sat 12th October 2019 at ADC Theatre

Welcome to the Earth exhibit. No touching. No flash photography.

Join five real-life human beings as they take you on a whirlwind tour of their bizarre little planet, seen from the outside for the very first time! Forget everything you think you know and learn it all again in this spectacular, sketch-shaped trip through the kinks and quirks of life on Earth.


‘The most renowned sketch troupe of them all’ (The Independent) embark on another exceptional world tour, performing to over twenty thousand people across two continents. This year’s tour travels to London, Edinburgh, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Boston, New York, Cambridge, and many more. Don’t miss your chance to see the latest on offer from the group that launched many of the greatest names in British comedy, including Stephen Fry, Emma Thompson, Hugh Laurie, Olivia Colman, John Oliver, David Mitchell, Robert Webb, Richard Ayoade, Mel Giedroyc, Sue Perkins and John Cleese.

Patrick Wilson has been involved with