Camdram

Cat Watts

All

Cat Watts has been involved with

  • Lagoon: The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2016 - Cambridge LX Operator

    19:45, Tue 7th June 2016 - Sat 11th June 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 11th June 2016 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Tue 14th June 2016 - Sat 18th June 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 18th June 2016 at ADC Theatre
    19:30, Mon 27th June 2016 at St Paul’s School, London
    19:30, Thu 30th June 2016 at KCS Wimbledon, London
    20:15, Fri 1st July 2016 at Stowe School, Buckinghamshire
    20:00, Mon 4th July 2016 at The Comedy Store, London
    18:55, Wed 3rd August 2016 - Sun 14th August 2016 at Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
    18:55, Tue 16th August 2016 - Sun 21st August 2016 at Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
    18:55, Tue 23rd August 2016 - Mon 29th August 2016 at Assembly Roxy Central, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
    21:30, Sat 3rd September 2016 at PianoFight, San Francisco, CA
    20:00, Tue 6th September 2016 at The Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
    20:00, Thu 8th September 2016 at iO West, Los Angeles, CA
    19:30, Wed 14th September 2016 at Second City Theater, Chicago, IL
    20:00, Sat 17th September 2016 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    23:00, Sat 17th September 2016 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    19:30, Tue 20th September 2016 at Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
    20:00, Wed 21st September 2016 at Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
    22:00, Fri 23rd September 2016 at Improv Boston, Cambridge, MA
    21:00, Mon 26th September 2016 - Wed 28th September 2016 at The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
    23:00, Tue 4th October 2016 - Sat 8th October 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • One Small Step - Producer

    21:30, Tue 3rd May 2016 - Sat 7th May 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • Grief - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 26th April 2016 - Sat 30th April 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Richard II - Stage Manager

    20:00, Tue 8th March 2016 - Sat 12th March 2016 at Emmanuel College Chapel

  • West Side Story - Co-Head of Props

    19:45, Wed 9th March 2016 - Sat 12th March 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 12th March 2016 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 14th March 2016 - Sat 19th March 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 17th March 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th March 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • CUMTS Gala Night 2016: Live in Living Colour! - Stage Manger

    23:00, Sat 20th February 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • ETG 2015: Twelfth Night - Stage Manager

    14:00, Sun 6th December 2015 at The Leeuwenbergh, Utrecht
    19:00, Sun 6th December 2015 at The Leeuwenbergh, Utrecht
    09:00, Mon 7th December 2015 at The Leeuwenbergh, Utrecht
    19:00, Tue 8th December 2015 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva
    09:45, Wed 9th December 2015 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva
    14:45, Wed 9th December 2015 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva
    14:00, Thu 10th December 2015 at Kantonsschule, Sursee
    14:30, Mon 14th December 2015 at Gymnaise de Burier, Montreux
    14:45, Tue 15th December 2015 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
    19:00, Tue 15th December 2015 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
    14:30, Fri 18th December 2015 at De Koelisse, Leuven
    19:00, Fri 18th December 2015 at De Koelisse, Leuven
    14:30, Sun 20th December 2015 at The Courtyard Theatre, London
    19:30, Sun 20th December 2015 at The Courtyard Theatre, London
    19:45, Tue 12th January 2016 - Sat 16th January 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th January 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • The 24 Hour Plays - Deputy Stage Manager

    23:00, Mon 30th November 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Mighty Players Panto: Poison Apple - Technical Director

    19:30, Fri 27th November 2015 at Selwyn College, The Diamond
    13:00, Sat 28th November 2015 at Selwyn College, The Diamond

  • The Pirates of Penzance - Publicity Designer

    20:00, Wed 18th November 2015 - Sat 21st November 2015 at Robinson College Auditorium

  • Frankenstein - Deputy Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 27th October 2015 - Sat 31st October 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 31st October 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • The Master and Margarita - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 20th October 2015 - Sat 24th October 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • The Sorcerer at the Minack - Stage Manager

    19:00, Mon 7th September 2015 - Sat 12th September 2015 at The Minack Theatre

  • Grizzly: A Stand-Up Show - Stage Manager

    23:00, Thu 18th June 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Super - Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 10th June 2015 - Sat 13th June 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Othello - Production Electrician

    19:45, Tue 19th May 2015 - Sat 23rd May 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Henry IV Part I - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 5th May 2015 - Sat 9th May 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • RENT - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:45, Wed 11th March 2015 - Sat 14th March 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 14th March 2015 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 16th March 2015 - Sat 21st March 2015 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 21st March 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • The Strip - Deputy Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 3rd March 2015 - Sat 7th March 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • The CU Show Choir Presents: Let's Get Noughty! - ASM

    23:00, Wed 25th February 2015 - Fri 27th February 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Dreaming of Leaves - Stage Manager, Technical Director

    19:30, Tue 10th February 2015 - Sat 14th February 2015 at Newnham Old Labs

  • Kiss Me, Kate - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:45, Thu 29th January 2015 - Sat 31st January 2015 at West Road Concert Hall
    14:00, Sat 31st January 2015 at West Road Concert Hall

  • Osama The Hero - Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 21st January 2015 - Sat 24th January 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • The Importance of Being Earnest - Stage Manager

    19:30, Thu 27th November 2014 - Fri 28th November 2014 at The Diamond, Selwyn College

  • You Can't Take It With You - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 18th November 2014 - Sat 22nd November 2014 at ADC Theatre