Camdram

Isobel Maxwell

All
2

Isobel Maxwell is preparing for

  • Footlights Presents: Growing Pains - The Movie ! - Publicity Designer and Extraordinaire

    20:00, Wed 12th May 2021 at ADC Online

    🍆🍒🥦Growing Pains is BACK! We actually never left...but now we have a performance slot! And this time, we're taking over THE BIG SCREEN (well...most likely your laptop screen...but STILL!)🍆🍒🥦

    Petits Filo…

  • SWIM | Short Film - Graphic Designer

    00:00, Thu 1st July 2021 - Sun 4th July 2021 Venue to be confirmed

    ‘SWIM’ is the winning script of Cambridge Creatives x CUADC’s scriptwriting competition. When Cass is sent by her Dad to visit her older sister, Thea, at university, in the hope that this will help her…

6

Isobel Maxwell has been involved with

  • Shelved - Writer/performer

    20:00, Wed 24th March 2021 at ADC Online

  • Lagging - Publicity, Co-Writer

    20:00, Sun 31st January 2021 - Sun 28th February 2021 at YouTube - Lagging

  • A Dream Play - Visual Artist

    18:00, Sun 21st June 2020 - Sun 12th July 2020 at Youtube

  • Comedies and Errors - Writer

    19:00, Sun 21st June 2020 at YouTube

  • Impro-geddon - Performer, Assistant Director

    23:00, Wed 29th January 2020 - Sat 1st February 2020 at ADC Theatre

  • The Bloody Chamber - The Girl

    23:00, Wed 20th November 2019 - Sat 23rd November 2019 at ADC Theatre