Camdram

Lucy Gibson

All

Lucy Gibson has been involved with

  • Romeo and Juliet - Set Builder

    19:30, Sat 4th December 2004 at Antwerp International School
    19:30, Mon 6th December 2004 at College Claparede, Geneva
    15:15, Wed 8th December 2004 at Gymnase du Burier, Montreux
    19:00, Thu 9th December 2004 at Aula Gymnasium, Berne
    19:00, Fri 10th December 2004 at Moosgasse II, Sursee
    19:00, Mon 13th December 2004 at University of Zurich
    19:00, Tue 14th December 2004 at Albeiterkammersaal, Feldkirch
    19:30, Wed 15th December 2004 at University of Freiburg
    14:30, Fri 17th December 2004 at Chantilly
    20:00, Fri 17th December 2004 at Chantilly
    19:45, Tue 18th January 2005 - Sat 22nd January 2005 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 22nd January 2005 at ADC Theatre

  • Merrily We Roll Along - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 9th November 2004 - Sat 13th November 2004 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 13th November 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • Diagnosis - Technical Support

    23:00, Wed 20th October 2004 - Sat 23rd October 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • Utopia Unlimited - Technical Directors

    20:00, Mon 13th September 2004 - Sat 18th September 2004 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Wed 15th September 2004 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Fri 17th September 2004 at The Minack Theatre

  • Ring Around the Moon - Technical Directors

    15:30, Thu 17th June 2004 - Sat 19th June 2004 at Newnham College Gardens (old Hall Lawn), in the event of bad weather Newnham Old Labs

  • Annie Get Your Gun - Technical Directors

    19:45, Tue 9th March 2004 - Sat 13th March 2004 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 13th March 2004 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 15th March 2004 - Sat 20th March 2004 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 20th March 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • Songs for a New World - Technical Director

    19:45, Wed 4th February 2004 - Sat 7th February 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • The Cripple of Inishmaan - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 3rd February 2004 - Sat 7th February 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • Hot Mikado - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 11th November 2003 - Sat 15th November 2003 at ADC Theatre

  • Ruddigore - Sound Assistant

    20:00, Mon 8th September 2003 - Sat 13th September 2003 at The Minack Theatre

  • Phedre - Technical Director

    22:30, Tue 17th June 2003 - Thu 19th June 2003 at ADC Theatre

  • Roberto Zucco - Assistant Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 13th May 2003 - Sat 17th May 2003 at ADC Theatre