Camdram

Molly Taylor

All
3

Molly Taylor is preparing for

  • Top Girls - Director

    19:45, Tue 19th October 2021 - Sat 23rd October 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Marlene has just received a promotion at her job agency and she’s on top of the world. To celebrate, she hosts a dinner party for all her most interesting female friends. The strange part? Her guests…

  • On Your Bike @ T&G - Director

    20:00, Thu 11th November 2021 - Sat 13th November 2021 at Town and Gown
    15:00, Sat 13th November 2021 at Town and Gown

    After an award-winning run at the Edinburgh Fringe, 'On Your Bike' is coming home!

    Delivering food you don’t get to eat is hungry work. Outside a chicken shop, a group of delivery riders wait for orders…

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2021: Rapunzel - Assistant Director

    19:45, Wed 24th November 2021 - Sat 4th December 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 27th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Mon 29th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 30th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 2nd December 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 4th December 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Welcome to Rapunzel! In a land where art has been banned and all the Dames have been banished, can this kingdom be brought back to life?

    In a dastardly plan to keep them away from his crown, the evil…

14

Molly Taylor has been involved with