Camdram

Sam Porter-Frakes

All

Sam Porter-Frakes is currently involved with

CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2019: Red Riding Hood - Deputy Stage Manager

19:45, Wed 27th November 2019 - Sat 7th December 2019 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Fri 29th November 2019 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Sat 30th November 2019 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Tue 3rd December 2019 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Thu 5th December 2019 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Sat 7th December 2019 at ADC Theatre

It’s not easy being Red. Growing up on the edge of the woods, with only her mum for company, Red wants more from life.
As she runs into the forest in search of answers, Red encounters a world beyond her wildest imagination. On her journey, she is reunited with her estranged father, Robin, and gets a taste of a new life. But when he’s not quite what she bargained for, Red must find her way through a forest full of magic, danger and Big Bad villains. Join Red on an epic adventure, as she grows up and begins to learn the value of family.

Sam Porter-Frakes is preparing for

  • Angels in America - Part 2: Perestroika - Technical Director

    19:30, Tue 11th February 2020 - Sat 15th February 2020 at ADC Theatre

    **"In this world, there is a kind of painful progress."** ‘Angels in America’ is Tony Kushner’s Tony Award and Pulitzer Prize winning drama about the AIDS crisis in New York under the pre…

Sam Porter-Frakes has been involved with

  • Chicago - Assistant Sound Designer

    19:45, Tue 5th November 2019 - Sat 9th November 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 9th November 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Two By Two: Here We Go Again - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Tue 22nd October 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Princess Ida at the Minack - Technical Director

    19:30, Mon 23rd September 2019 - Fri 27th September 2019 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Tue 24th September 2019 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Thu 26th September 2019 at The Minack Theatre

  • Saint Joan - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 30th April 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Legally Blonde - Technical Director

    19:45, Wed 13th March 2019 - Sat 16th March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 18th March 2019 - Sat 23rd March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 21st March 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 23rd March 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Pool Noodles: A Comedy Show - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 13th February 2019 - Sat 16th February 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • The Mikado - CLX

    19:45, Thu 7th February 2019 - Sat 9th February 2019 at West Road Concert Hall
    14:00, Sat 9th February 2019 at West Road Concert Hall

  • Footlights Presents: Human Resources - Deputy Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 23rd January 2019 - Sat 26th January 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • ETG 2018: Othello - Technician

    19:00, Sun 2nd December 2018 at Festival Theatral de Coye-la-Foret, Chantilly, France
    14:00, Tue 4th December 2018 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:30, Wed 5th December 2018 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 6th December 2018 at Institut le Rosey, Rolle, Switzerland
    14:45, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 10th December 2018 at Gymnasium Lerbermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 13th December 2018 at Zaal Heiland, Leuven, Belgium
    19:00, Fri 14th December 2018 at Hiberniaschool, Antwerp, Belgium
    14:30, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:00, Sun 16th December 2018 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th January 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Mosquitoes - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 13th November 2018 - Sat 17th November 2018 at ADC Theatre