Camdram

Cody Knight

All
2

Cody Knight is preparing for

  • PASS OVER - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 26th October 2021 - Sat 30th October 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Moses and Kitch stand around on the corner – talking shit, passing the time, and hoping that maybe today will be different. As they dream of their promised land, a stranger wanders into their space with…

  • Wolf Hall - Set designer

    19:00, Mon 22nd November 2021 at Queens' Old Hall
    19:00, Tue 23rd November 2021 at Queens' Old Hall
    19:00, Thu 25th November 2021 at Queens' Old Hall

    Adapted from Hilary Mantel's award-winning novel, Wolf Hall tells the story of Henry VIII's court - divorce, excommunication, marriage, and beheadings - through the perspective of the king's trusted…

6

Cody Knight has been involved with

  • HMS Pinafore at the Minack - General Crew

    19:00, Mon 20th September 2021 - Tue 21st September 2021 at The Minack Theatre
    15:00, Tue 21st September 2021 - Thu 23rd September 2021 at The Minack Theatre
    19:00, Thu 23rd September 2021 - Fri 24th September 2021 at The Minack Theatre

  • As You Like It - Technical Director, Set and Costume Co-Designer

    14:00, Sat 19th June 2021 - Mon 28th June 2021 at Grove Lodge Gardens, Fitzwilliam Museum

  • Eat The Rich (but maybe not me mates) - Publicity Designer

    19:30, Mon 21st June 2021 at Corpus Playroom

  • No Quarter - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 25th May 2021 - Sat 29th May 2021 at ADC Theatre

  • Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case - Publicity designer

    18:00, Fri 5th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 8th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Fri 12th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 22nd March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Fri 26th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 29th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)

  • Macbeth - Set Builder

    19:45, Tue 27th October 2020 - Sat 31st October 2020 at ADC Theatre