Camdram

Evelina Gumileva

All

Evelina Gumileva has been involved with

  • This Side of Blue (Short Film) - Director of Photography/Director

    12:00, Tue 4th June 2019 - Fri 14th June 2019 Venue to be confirmed

  • The Unbelievable Ending of the World - Photographer

    21:30, Tue 12th March 2019 - Sat 16th March 2019 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Revlon Girl - Cinematographer

    19:45, Thu 21st February 2019 - Sat 23rd February 2019 at Robinson College Auditorium

  • Cambridge Shorts - Film Selection Committee

    23:00, Tue 12th February 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • It Takes Art (documentary) - DOP, Editor

    23:59, Thu 1st November 2018 - Sun 10th February 2019 Venue to be confirmed

  • Bastard - Photographer

    19:00, Tue 15th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019 at Corpus Playroom

  • Cambridge Shorts - selection committee

    23:00, Tue 13th November 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Richard III - Headshot Photographer

    19:45, Tue 23rd October 2018 - Sat 27th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • The Children's Hour - Trailer

    19:45, Tue 16th October 2018 - Sat 20th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Speechless - Trailer Director

    14:40, Thu 2nd August 2018 - Sun 26th August 2018 at Underbelly, White Belly

  • CAST 2018: The Tempest - Publicity Photographer

    19:45, Sun 26th August 2018 at Corpus Playroom
    19:00, Wed 5th September 2018 at Sebastian River Performing Arts Center, Vero Beach, FL
    10:00, Fri 7th September 2018 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    19:30, Fri 7th September 2018 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    15:00, Sun 9th September 2018 at The Theatre @ Little Washington, Washington, VA
    10:00, Mon 10th September 2018 at The Theatre @ Little Washington, Washington, VA
    19:00, Wed 12th September 2018 at Harrisburg Academy, Harrisburg, PA
    19:00, Fri 14th September 2018 at St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    14:00, Sun 16th September 2018 at Gannon University, Erie, PA
    16:00, Sat 22nd September 2018 at Shakespeare Academy Stratford, Stratford, CT
    19:30, Mon 24th September 2018 - Wed 26th September 2018 at The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, The Cayman Islands
    14:00, Tue 25th September 2018 at The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, The Cayman Islands
    19:45, Tue 2nd October 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • The Tempest - Photographer, Trailer Director

    14:30, Mon 18th June 2018 - Wed 20th June 2018 at Orchard Court, Murray Edwards Gardens

  • The Cyclists (Short Film) - Director of Photography, Editor

    12:00, Fri 15th June 2018 - Mon 18th June 2018 Venue to be confirmed

  • The Servant of Two Masters - Photographer

    15:00, Sat 16th June 2018 - Sun 17th June 2018 at Corpus Christi College Master's Lodge Garden

  • Wish List - Photographer

    19:00, Tue 12th June 2018 - Sat 16th June 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • killology - Trailer Director

    21:30, Tue 15th May 2018 - Sat 19th May 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Tortoise (Short Film) - Photography Assistant

    12:00, Sun 29th April 2018 - Sat 5th May 2018 Venue to be confirmed

  • Brilliant Adventures - Photographer

    19:00, Tue 1st May 2018 - Sat 5th May 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Producers - Photographer

    19:45, Wed 14th March 2018 - Sat 17th March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 19th March 2018 - Sat 24th March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 22nd March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 24th March 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Snow Orchid - Rehearsal Photographer

    19:45, Tue 6th March 2018 - Sat 10th March 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Coriolanus - Photographer

    19:00, Tue 27th February 2018 - Sat 3rd March 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • Assassins - Dress Rehearsal Photographer

    19:45, Tue 13th February 2018 - Sat 17th February 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • BOYS - Headshots Photographer

    19:45, Tue 17th October 2017 - Sat 21st October 2017 at ADC Theatre