Camdram

Isaac Allen

All
1

Isaac Allen is currently involved with

HATS New Writing Radio Plays - 'Buckley', 'Slight Thing' - Cookman

19:00, Wed 17th March 2021 - Sat 17th April 2021 at YouTube

Over the next few weeks, HATS will be releasing 10 radio plays online to stage the huge talent at Cambridge! This is a selection of plays you won't want to miss

11

Isaac Allen has been involved with

  • Shelved - Writer/performer

    20:00, Wed 24th March 2021 at ADC Online

  • The Balloonist Masterplan: Forgotten Lives - Lyset

    20:00, Tue 23rd March 2021 at ADC Online

  • The Mighty Players Open Mic Night - Performer

    19:30, Fri 12th March 2021 at Online

  • In Denial - Rt. Hon. Graham Barnett MP

    20:00, Wed 10th March 2021 at YouTube
    21:00, Sun 14th March 2021 at CamFM

  • Virgin Smoker 2021! - Performer

    19:30, Fri 26th February 2021 at Online - link at bottom of ticket

  • The Backwards People - Chef

    20:00, Wed 3rd February 2021 at ADC Online

  • Tomorrow's News - John Appleseed (E01, E03), Victor Calculus (E02), JP Malthus (E04), Vox Pop Interviewee (E05), Carl Carbon (E06)

    21:00, Sat 30th January 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sat 6th February 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sat 13th February 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sat 20th February 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sat 27th February 2021 at Cam FM
    21:00, Sun 7th March 2021 at Cam FM

  • Burst (Season 2) - The Worker

    20:00, Fri 1st January 2021 - Sun 10th January 2021 Venue to be confirmed

  • Eight - Danny

    19:45, Fri 4th December 2020 - Sat 5th December 2020 Venue to be confirmed

  • Smorgasbord - Mod

    19:00, Mon 9th November 2020 at Youtube

  • DDS Monologue Clash: Contemporary - Performer

    15:00, Fri 6th November 2020 at Downing Ampitheatre, The Paddock