Camdram

Rosie McLeish

All
2

Rosie McLeish is preparing for

  • BREAKING: An Improvised News Broadcast - Performer

    23:00, Wed 16th June 2021 at ADC Theatre

    On air they're seasoned professionals - but when the cameras stop rolling, no-one is sticking to the script!

    Join the Cambridge Impronauts as they host a hilarious improvised news show dealing with dram…

  • HMS Pinafore at the Minack - Cousin Hebe

    19:30, Mon 20th September 2021 - Fri 24th September 2021 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Tue 21st September 2021 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Thu 23rd September 2021 at The Minack Theatre

    All aboard! But all is not ship-shape on the HMS Pinafore...

    Josephine, the captain's daughter, is set to marry the eccentric Sir Joseph Porter, First Lord of the Admiralty, but she is deeply in love…

6

Rosie McLeish has been involved with

  • No Cash Left On The Premises Overnight - Followspot Operator

    23:00, Fri 28th May 2021 - Sat 29th May 2021 at ADC Theatre

  • The CULES Sketch Show: Lent 2021 - Writer

    14:00, Sun 4th April 2021 at YouTube

  • Knickers and Gnomes are On the Case - Mrs White

    18:00, Fri 5th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 8th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Fri 12th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 22nd March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Fri 26th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)
    18:00, Mon 29th March 2021 at Online - Spotify, multiple podcasting platforms (links on Anchor)

  • Virgin Smoker 2021! - Performer

    19:30, Fri 26th February 2021 at Online - link at bottom of ticket

  • CUMTS: The Spotlight - Performer

    20:00, Wed 24th February 2021 at ADC Theatre

  • Sharkman: The God Project - Goon #1 / Nazi Commander

    19:45, Sat 14th November 2020 at CUADC Online