Camdram

Molly O'Gorman

All

Molly O'Gorman is preparing for

  • King's Freshers' Smoker - Director

    19:30, Fri 1st November 2019 at Keynes Hall

    Come and see Cambridge's finest fresher comedians as they dip their toes into the waters of Cambridge comedy - see them before anybody else does!!

  • I Am A Camera - Director

    20:00, Fri 15th November 2019 - Sat 16th November 2019 at Judith E. Wilson Drama Studio

    I Am A Camera tells the story of writer Chris and nightclub singer Sally Bowles and their host of friends in 1930s Berlin whose carefree lives disintegrate with the coming of Nazi Germany. This semi-i…

  • Funny Girl - Director

    19:45, Wed 20th November 2019 - Sat 23rd November 2019 at Robinson College Auditorium

    Newly set in 2019, Funny Girl follows the story of Fanny Brice, talented and irrepressible but incapable of succeeding as a woman in traditional showbiz because she doesn't fit the mould of the a…

  • Disco Pigs - Dialect Coach

    21:30, Tue 26th November 2019 - Sat 30th November 2019 at Corpus Playroom

    'Jarr my bes pal in da whole whirl.' 'Jarr my life, Pig.' Pig and Runt were born on the same day, in the same hospital. Growing up in Cork, they've created a whole world o…

  • King's Bridgemas Smoker - Director

    19:30, Sun 1st December 2019 at Keynes Hall

    Work is (almost) over - how better to unwind than with an evening of some of the best student comedy Cambridge has to offer?

  • How Does It Feel? - Co-Director

    21:30, Tue 3rd December 2019 - Sat 7th December 2019 at Corpus Playroom

    ‘How does it feel?’ is *back* - with more performances, more performers and more stories than ever before. In case you’d forgotten (but how could you forget?), ‘How does it feel?’ presents an hour…

Molly O'Gorman has been involved with