Camdram

Derek Penny

Stage managing only the most chaotic shows since 2020

All
5

Derek Penny is preparing for

  • Blood Brothers - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 25th January 2022 - Sat 29th January 2022 at ADC Theatre

  • An Enemy of the People - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 1st February 2022 - Sat 5th February 2022 at ADC Theatre

    When Doctor Stockmann discovers that the water in the Municipal Baths of his small Norwegian hometown is poisoned, he immediately takes action to make the information public and warn the town’s citizens…

  • The Gondoliers - PLX

    19:45, Thu 10th February 2022 - Sat 12th February 2022 at West Road Concert Hall
    14:00, Sat 12th February 2022 at West Road Concert Hall

    The Cambridge University Gilbert and Sullivan Society are delighted to return to West Road Concert Hall to present The Gondoliers as our Mainshow in Lent 2022!

    Set in sunny Venice, The Gondoliers tells…

  • Dragtime! Presents: Unhinged - Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 16th February 2022 - Sat 19th February 2022 at ADC Theatre

    Tired of Tinder? Bored of Bumble? Ground down by Grindr? This Valentine's come and meet someone the old fashioned way, in a dark room surrounded by 200 strangers... Dragtime!'s kings, queens and inbetwe…

  • Singin' in the Rain - Floor Manager

    19:45, Wed 16th March 2022 - Sat 26th March 2022 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th March 2022 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 24th March 2022 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 26th March 2022 at ADC Theatre

    Singin’ in the Rain brings you the classic, golden-age movie musical adapted for the stage, featuring some of the best-loved comedy routines, toe-tapping dance numbers, and classic musical theatre songs…

25

Derek Penny has been involved with