Camdram

Isobel Griffiths

All

Isobel Griffiths is preparing for

  • Footlights Presents: ThinkTank - Assistant Producer

    23:00, Wed 22nd January 2020 - Sat 25th January 2020 at ADC Theatre

    A blue shimmering wonderland is illuminated, but what on earth could this wonderland be?! Why, it’s the aquarium of your mind! A fish-eye lens on your brain! Thoughts swimming around like little fishi…

  • Othello - Producer

    19:45, Wed 29th January 2020 - Sat 1st February 2020 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 30th January 2020 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 1st February 2020 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

    This year the Marlowe Society will be staging Shakespeare's Othello at the Cambridge Arts Theatre in one of the year's biggest and most ambitious productions. Each year the society teams up …

  • CUMTS Gala Night 2020: Puttin' On The Ritz - Producer

    23:00, Sat 22nd February 2020 at ADC Theatre

    Just when you thought the Christmas and New Year parties were over, CUMTS presents you with the gift of Gala. For one night and one night only, CUMTS brings you an evening of pure musical theatre deca…

  • Guys and Dolls - Publicist

    19:45, Wed 11th March 2020 - Sat 14th March 2020 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 14th March 2020 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 16th March 2020 - Sat 21st March 2020 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 19th March 2020 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 21st March 2020 at ADC Theatre

    Hailed as the perfect musical comedy, Guys and Dolls transports us to 1950’s New York, a world of gamblers, gangsters and nightclub singers, and missionaries. A tale about finding love in all the wron…

Isobel Griffiths has been involved with