Camdram

Jasper Cresdee-Hyde

All
1

Jasper Cresdee-Hyde is currently involved with

Stop Signs - Editor

21:30, Sat 8th May 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 15th May 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 22nd May 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 29th May 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 5th June 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 12th June 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 19th June 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 26th June 2021 at Cam FM
21:30, Sat 3rd July 2021 at Cam FM

It's just you, me, and the open road (oh and this cool radio I found!)

STOP SIGNS is a radio anthology series with a simple premise: for each episode 1 car journey, 3-4 songs, and a whole world of possibility.

From divorced couples to alien lovers, joyrides to getaway drivers, subterranean empires to time travelling safaris - STOP SIGNS is here to satisfy all your drama needs - and give you some cool tunes along the way!

Each episode has a different writer, director, cast and genre so each time you tune in you get a new experience 🤠

https://linktr.ee/StopSigns

2

Jasper Cresdee-Hyde is preparing for

  • A Festival of New Writing 2021 - Writer

    19:30, Thu 24th June 2021 - Sat 26th June 2021 at Howard Theatre, Downing College

    Postponed from our usual Lent slot because of Covid-19, the theatrical jewel in the DDS crown is back!

    The annual Festival of New Writing, established in 2014 and now a central and highly prestigious…

  • May Week Play - Writer/Director/Producer

    17:30, Mon 28th June 2021 at Scholars' Garden

36

Jasper Cresdee-Hyde has been involved with