Camdram

Rebecca Mayer

All

Rebecca Mayer is preparing for

  • CAST 2020: The Taming of the Shrew - Tour Manager

    19:30, Tue 1st September 2020 - Thu 1st October 2020 Venue to be confirmed

    Welcome to Sly’s, the most popular bar in Padua!

    Bookish newcomer Lucentia and local Hortensia are both taken with the handsome bartender Bianco. The only hitch: his mother Baptista won’t let him settle…

  • H.M.S. Pinafore at the Minack *Cancelled* - Co-Producer

    19:30, Mon 21st September 2020 - Fri 25th September 2020 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Tue 22nd September 2020 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Thu 24th September 2020 at The Minack Theatre

    Aboard the H.M.S. Pinafore, Ralph Rackstraw and Josephine are madly in love, though neither dares declare it, divided by the barriers of class. But when Josephine’s father Captain Corcoran attempts to…

  • Build a Rocket - Associate Producer

    21:30, Tue 6th October 2020 - Sat 10th October 2020 at Corpus Playroom

    This isn't the story of Icarus and Daedalus.
    It's Yasmin and Jack.
    And we won't fly too close to the sun.
    We'll fly through the
    f***er.

    Yasmin is a bright 16-year-old from the small seaside town of Scar…

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2020: Sleeping Beauty - Producer

    19:45, Wed 25th November 2020 - Sat 5th December 2020 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Fri 27th November 2020 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 28th November 2020 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 1st December 2020 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 3rd December 2020 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 5th December 2020 at ADC Theatre

    Sleeping Beauty is rudely awoken from her slumber. Marry Prince Charming?! Thanks but no thanks - a better adventure is calling.

    Join our hero as you've never seen her before as she enters the world…

  • CU Show Choir: Don't Stop Me Now! - Producer

    23:00, Fri 4th December 2020 - Sat 5th December 2020 at ADC Theatre

    Hip hip hooray – it’s Show Choir’s 10th birthday!

    To celebrate, we will be performing some of your favourite Show Choir anthems from across the decade, from absolute classics like Don’t Stop Believin’…

Rebecca Mayer has been involved with