Camdram

Jonathan Powell

All
1

Jonathan Powell is currently involved with

Tomorrow's News - Studio Boss/Publicity Designer

21:00, Sat 30th January 2021 at Cam FM
21:00, Sat 6th February 2021 at Cam FM
21:00, Sat 13th February 2021 at Cam FM
21:00, Sat 20th February 2021 at Cam FM
21:00, Sat 27th February 2021 at Cam FM
21:00, Sat 6th March 2021 at Cam FM

Welcome to Tomorrow's News: the news tomorrow, today.

3

Jonathan Powell is preparing for

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2021: Sleeping Beauty - Set Designer

    19:45, Wed 17th March 2021 - Sat 27th March 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:00, Sat 20th March 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:00, Sat 27th March 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Sleeping Beauty is rudely awoken from her slumber. Marry Prince Charming?! Thanks but no thanks - a better adventure is calling.

    Join our hero as you've never seen her before as she enters the world…

  • The Balloonist Masterplan: Forgotten Lives - Writer/Director, The Balloon Man

    20:00, Tue 23rd March 2021 at ADC Online

    “The Gulf is not a prison. It is salvation!”

    In a forgotten reality a little to the left, hangs a planet of lost souls: The Gulf. For thirty years, Leila Varok has worked tirelessly as its Governor,…

  • CUMTS Gala Night 2021: A Wild, Wild Party - Publicity Designer

    23:00, Sat 19th June 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Just when you thought that C*VID had wiped us out, CUMTS presents you with the gift of Gala. For two nights only, CUMTS brings you an evening of pure musical theatre decadence. Dressed to the nines and…

31

Jonathan Powell has been involved with