Camdram

Jeremy Zolnai-Lucas

All
3

Jeremy Zolnai-Lucas is preparing for

  • HMS Pinafore at the Minack - Head Carpenter

    19:00, Mon 20th September 2021 - Tue 21st September 2021 at The Minack Theatre
    15:00, Tue 21st September 2021 - Thu 23rd September 2021 at The Minack Theatre
    19:00, Thu 23rd September 2021 - Fri 24th September 2021 at The Minack Theatre

    All aboard! But all is not ship-shape on the HMS Pinafore...

    Josephine, the captain's daughter, is set to marry the eccentric Sir Joseph Porter, First Lord of the Admiralty, but she is deeply in love…

  • Top Girls - Technical Director

    19:45, Tue 19th October 2021 - Sat 23rd October 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Marlene has just received a promotion at her job agency and she’s on top of the world. To celebrate, she hosts a dinner party for all her most interesting female friends. The strange part? Her guests…

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2021: Rapunzel - Technical Director

    19:45, Wed 24th November 2021 - Sat 4th December 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 27th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Mon 29th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 30th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 2nd December 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 4th December 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Welcome to Rapunzel! In a land where art has been banned and all the Dames have been banished, can this kingdom be brought back to life?

    In a dastardly plan to keep them away from his crown, the evil…

16

Jeremy Zolnai-Lucas has been involved with